One Lovely Blogger Award

blog-award-small-1

I want to thank Chelsea over at Books For Thought for nominating me! I hope you’ve enjoyed reading my blog post over the last month and I apologize for any spam caused by my updating old blog posts 🙂

So here are the rules:

  1. You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. You must list the rules and display the award.
  3. You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  4. You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  5. You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

7 Facts About Myself

I was born in Tokyo, Japan.

I love sakura flowers because I have memories of walking underneath sakura trees in full bloom with my parents in Japan.

My favorite colors are black and pink.

I play the piano and sing in a choir.

I don’t have a facebook account.

I’ve had glasses ever since I was 8 years old :-/ (Courtesy of all the books I read)

I’ve started and deleted several other blogs before I began this one.. I guess I just wasn’t as interested in those topics but now I’m totally addicted to book blogging 😀

My Nominations

I really don’t know who to nominate! I know a lot of bloggers have done multiple awards already and I don’t want to tag someone who already did one. So… if you’re reading this and you want to participate, then great! I nominate you! 😛 Comment below if you accept my nomination and include a link to your post.

I also nominate: Jessica at The Book Necessity. (Good luck with your blog Jess! <3)

Thanks again Chelsea (Books For Thought) for nominating me!

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “One Lovely Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

