Top Ten Tuesday: Top New Series I Want To Start

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original meme created and hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

Okay, I actually have quite a few series I’ve been wanting to start for a while now.. I know some of these series are actually quite popular but for reasons unknown, I never seem to get around to reading them!186606697896527Print

96807184374400822391

95655487719245134778836571723

1. Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead

2. Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas

3. Parasol Protectorate series by Gail Carriger

4. Covenant series by Jennifer L. Armentrout

5. If I Stay series by Gayle Forman

6. Shadow Club series by Neal Shusterman

7. His Fair Assassin series by Robin LaFevers

8. Paranormalcy series by Kiersten White

9. Age of X series by Richelle Mead

10. The Morganville Vampires series by Rachel Caine

🙂 Ta-da! Let me know in the comments if there are any series you think should be at the top of my list or share a link to your own Top Ten Tuesday post!

Tagged , , , , ,

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top New Series I Want To Start

  1. Oh no way you haven’t started Throne of Glass yet?! Girl you need to read those books!! Go go go! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I absolutely love The Parasol Protectorate series! Definitely one of my favourite series

    Liked by 1 person

  3. moonglint says:

    Grave Mercy and Throne of Glass. If you like fantasy, these are nothing short of awesome.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. ChrissiReads says:

    I’m starting Throne of Glass tonight. I can’t wait to read it! I just hope it lives up to the hype.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. […] 6. Top Ten Tuesday: Top New Series I Want To Start […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

