Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Characters Who I Would Totally Want To Be For Halloween

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original meme created and hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Please note that the following list is in no particular order 🙂 I’ve basically just typed up character’s names as they came to mind.

Top 10 Characters Who I Would Totally Want To Be For Halloween: 

Magnus Bane from The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare…It’s totally beside the point that I’m a girl and he is a male warlock! I love Magnus Bane because he’s so much fun and I totally ship him with Alec Lightwood ❤

Tessa Gray from the Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare. She is beautiful, smart, brave and everything I want to be.

tumblr_mmjgbpaKdA1qdlytco1_500

Allie Sheridan from Night School by C.J. Daugherty. I think this might involve dying my hair red but in character, I think she is quite smart and actually pretty cool.

tumblr_m1tqs7XMDH1rsk72no1_400

Katniss Everdeen from The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins. (This doesn’t mean I want to take part in the Hunger Games!!)

Hermione from Harry Potter series by J. K. Rowling.

June from Legend by Marie Lu.

tumblr_mtngxd6BvS1qm4suvo1_500

Karou from Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor.

Code Name Verity cover art

Queenie or Verity from Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein.

Isabelle Lightwood from The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare. She’s unflinchingly bold and pretty badass. What more can you ask for?

Archer from the Lux series by Jennifer L. Armentrout. (I would probably dress up as his “female counterpart.”) I love him because he can read minds among other things and he’s a good guy.. so that helps right?

=======================================================================

I hope you enjoyed looking through this list – I tried to mix in some (maybe) not-so-well-known characters with the popular ones that almost everyone is familiar with! 🙂 Which character in this list is your personal favorite? Let me know in the comments! 🙂

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Characters Who I Would Totally Want To Be For Halloween

  1. Gabi Ono says:

    Magnus Bane, Isabelle Lightwood and Archer! They are awesome!!! I really like them. A LOT.
    Good choices! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’d love to be Hermione, Tessa and Izzy as well!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. […] 10. Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Characters Who I Would Totally Want To Be For Halloween […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

