Harry Potter MOTW

HPMOTW (2)

Harry Potter MOTW is an original meme which is hosted by Uncorked Thoughts. Each week, she picks a new topic within HP to focus on. Here is this week’s topic:

Could you ever double as a spy like Snape?

No… I really don’t think I could do that. I think it takes a brave person to not just lie but also to so fully betray the people you love. And what he was forced to do…. well no, I don’t think I have it in me. But after all – our circumstances shape our decisions.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Harry Potter MOTW

Leave a Reply

