#BookBlogWriMo: How You Read

bookblogwrimo-banner

This is an version of NaNoWriMo for book bloggers. There’s a prompt for each day discussing various aspects of blogging. #BookBlogWriMo is hosted by Book Bumblings.

Today’s Prompt: How You Read – Paperback? Hardcover? Ereader? Smartphone? Bookmarks, note taking in the margins, or highlighting? Tell us some of your reading rituals!

How about all of the above?! I do everything above except writing in the margins (because I feel that it ruins the book) and highlighting (for the afore-mentioned reason).

tumblr_n2fzbozx9u1scp23ko1_400tumblr_n035z0so731slwicgo1_500

Although I think both paperback and hardcover books are a great way to read, I read more on my kindle these days. I’ve also downloaded the kindle app on my smartphone so I also read on my smartphone sometimes. And I love bookmarks so much that I have a bookmark collection made up of bookmarks from all around the world 😀 I buy souvenir bookmarks wherever I go!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

