#BookBlogWriMo: Memes You Meme

bookblogwrimo-banner

This is an version of NaNoWriMo for book bloggers. There’s a prompt for each day discussing various aspects of blogging. #BookBlogWriMo is hosted by Book Bumblings.

Today’s Prompt: Memes You Meme – Do you #ThrowbackThursday or indulge in a little #ManCandyMonday? Share some of your favorite meme posts from your blog or social media pages.

Despite the fact that I don’t always find time to participate, I do love memes and I started one called Quotabulous Friday. My favorite blog posts for that meme are this and this.

I’ve also done some Top Ten Tuesday (Top Ten Series I Want To Start) and Harry Potter MOTW. Both of which I’ve really enjoyed but I won’t be doing this month because it’s just not realistic considering I’m doing BookBlogWriMo and NaNoWriMo!

I know book tags aren’t technically memes but I love doing them!!! Click here to see my favorite and most recent book tag 🙂

For more links to memes and/or book tags click here! Also, feel free to participate and let me know if you do! I love hearing from you guys, it’s great knowing my followers are (still)  interested in what I’m blogging about. 🙂

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “#BookBlogWriMo: Memes You Meme

  1. SarahClare says:

    I do like a TTT post. And I love a good meme too, but like you, I don’t always find the tome to participate in them. Usually it’s because I forget what day of the week it is.. :s

    Like

Leave a Reply

