#BookBlogWriMo: #Top10Tuesday – Most Popular Posts

bookblogwrimo-banner

This is an version of NaNoWriMo for book bloggers. There’s a prompt for each day discussing various aspects of blogging. #BookBlogWriMo is hosted by Book Bumblings.

Today’s Prompt: #Top10Tuesday – Most Popular Posts – Head on over to Google Analytics or wherever your stats are located and find the 10 most popular posts on your blog. Link to them, talk about them, tell us why we should love them.

10 Most Popular Posts on my Blog (from most to least):

1. Book Tag: My Life in Books

2. Book Tag: The Book Blogger Test

3. Mini-Book Review: Daughter of Smoke & Bone by Laini Taylor (Daughter of Smoke & Bone #1)

4. Quotabulous Friday #4: The Serpent’s Shadow by Rick Riordan

5. Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout (Lux #1)

6. Top Ten Tuesday: Top New Series I Want To Start

7. This or That Book Tag

8. Mini-Book Review: Days of Blood & Starlight by Laini Taylor (Daughter of Smoke & Bone #2)

9. Harry Potter MOTW

10. Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Characters Who I Would Totally Want To Be For Halloween

And so the big question – why should you love these blog posts? I don’t know. I can’t predict the reaction of every person who clicks on this blog but I do hope that my blog posts have inspired, interested or amused you. 🙂

I mean the entire reason I write book review/book tags and participate in memes and do all the stuff that most book bloggers do is because I love books. Books have always been the one thing I can count on to make me feel better – if I feel sad, stressed, happy, angry or even sick – I read a book!

And these blog posts are just physical (or more accurately digital) manifestations of my passion for books.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “#BookBlogWriMo: #Top10Tuesday – Most Popular Posts

  1. Looks like book tags were popular for you. I can understand why, they’re just fun. I really liked Daughter of Smoke and Bone. (Book two not as much, but book 3 was great again)

    Like

Leave a Reply

