#BookBlogWriMo: #WaitingOnWednesday – TBR Books

bookblogwrimo-banner

This is an version of NaNoWriMo for book bloggers. There’s a prompt for each day discussing various aspects of blogging. #BookBlogWriMo is hosted by Book Bumblings.

Today’s Prompt: #WaitingOnWednesday – TBR Books – Name some books on your TBR shelf and why you’re looking forward to reading them.

I have SO MANY ebooks that I am dying to get to but there are only 24 hours in the day and most of them are spent at school or on homework/studying/etc. etc. However, here are my top 3 TBR books:

1) Soulprint by Megan Miranda. I recently received the eARC of this book via Netgalley and I am so psyched to read it! I just have a couple other ARCs to get through first though 😛

2) Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas. I will get to this book…. In fact, I don’t really have a choice since I already promised my best friend I would read it! 😀

3) Afterworlds by Scott Westerfeld. I downloaded it onto my kindle from the Amazon Bookstore… and I am actually saving this book for the “perfect time to read it.” Until then, I will keep thinking about how much I want to read it ❤

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “#BookBlogWriMo: #WaitingOnWednesday – TBR Books

  1. These titles sound intriguing–it makes me curious to check them out. It also makes you realize how important a title is when it comes to novels 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

