#BookBlogWriMo: #ShowMeYourShelves

bookblogwrimo-banner

This is an version of NaNoWriMo for book bloggers. There’s a prompt for each day discussing various aspects of blogging. #BookBlogWriMo is hosted by Book Bumblings.

Today’s Prompt: #ShowMeYourShelves – Take a picture of your bookshelves, whether they’re physical or Kindle folders. It’s always fun seeing how people organize their books!

My bookshelves are currently not photogenic so I’m using the images of some books in my Kindle app below. (Most of the books are labeled “new” because I usually read them on my Kindle.)

unnamed-1 unnamed

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “#BookBlogWriMo: #ShowMeYourShelves

  1. toddmedicii says:

    I’m reading Afterworlds as well, it’s so good.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Rachana says:

      Well technically I haven’t started on it yet! 😛 But I will 🙂 I’m glad to hear its good though – there’s a lot of hype about this book!

      Liked by 1 person

      • toddmedicii says:

        I honestly haven’t cared for any of his other works but this one is really good. It has a perfect contemporary plot about the life of a teenage writer (something I’ve been dying to read about) and the afterworld and therefore ghosts. So good!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Rachana says:

        Really? Well okay yea that definitely sounds like something I’d read – I’ve read some of his other books too and I really liked them 😀

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

