#BookBlogWriMo: Book Boyfriend Criteria

bookblogwrimo-banner

This is an version of NaNoWriMo for book bloggers. There’s a prompt for each day discussing various aspects of blogging. #BookBlogWriMo is hosted by Book Bumblings.

Today’s Prompt: Book Boyfriend Criteria – What do you look for in a book boyfriend? Build your dream man. Book boyfriend examples and pictures of hot guys encouraged.

No pictures of hot guys I’m afraid 😛 Don’t want to scare my grandma if she ever goes on my blog! 😉 But examples I can do…

I like “book boyfriends” who are realistic and don’t behave like jerks.. That’s one of the reasons why I initially didn’t like Daemon from the Lux series. Of-course later it turned out that he had all sorts of great reasons for behaving the way he did but his behavior still spoiled the first book for me.

Another of my favorite book boyfriends is Warner from the Shatter Me series. He is one of my favorites because he cares about and believes in Juliette even when she doesn’t.

Then there’s Jem from The Infernal Devices. Just because he’s so sweet and kind to Tessa.

I have quite a few more but these are the names that come to mind first.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

