#BookBlogWriMo: Cheating on Books – TV & Movies

bookblogwrimo-banner

This is an version of NaNoWriMo for book bloggers. There’s a prompt for each day discussing various aspects of blogging. #BookBlogWriMo is hosted by Book Bumblings.

Today’s Prompt: Cheating on Books: TV & Movies – What are your favorite ways to cheat on books?

Okay so I don’t really think of watching tv shows and movies as cheating on books but maybe in some sense it is!

I usually “cheat on books” by watching tv shows on the weekends (when I don’t have tests to look forward to or homework to get through)… And I also pay occasional visits to the movie theatre with my friends and/or family. 😀

My Favorite Tv-Shows (not in any particular order):

1) Modern Family

tumblr_ndjmkri1qA1st6gkpo2_250

2) Once Upon a Time in Wonderland

tumblr_nfefexcTjW1tqucnto4_400

3) Once Upon a Time

tumblr_nfemb2bUeF1rm2bcqo1_500

4) Finding Carter

tumblr_nc132ypirI1qfmzxdo6_250

5) Young & Hungry

tumblr_n9722bknmC1svt3k3o3_250

6) Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D

tumblr_n5ke387GZd1sh40dyo4_500

I haven’t seen more than one episode or even season for some of these tv shows but for others, I’ve seen quite a few! 🙂 Do you watch any of these tv-shows?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “#BookBlogWriMo: Cheating on Books – TV & Movies

  1. missdarcy87 says:

    It’s been a while since I’ve watched Agents of Shield, but I loved that show.

    Like

Leave a Reply

