#BookBlogWriMo: The Future of Your Blog

bookblogwrimo-banner

This is an version of NaNoWriMo for book bloggers. There’s a prompt for each day discussing various aspects of blogging. #BookBlogWriMo is hosted by Book Bumblings.

Today’s Prompt: The Future of Your Blog – Where do you think you’re going? Get in touch with your inner Miss Cleo.

I’m actually not 100% sure where I’m going with this blog… I know I might stop participating in memes or book tags as I get older and busier but I do want to “stay true to the essence of this blog” and keep posting book reviews.

My blogging goal is to get a million views and 500 subscribers/followers.. I know that’s pretty ambitious considering where I’m at right now but I know it matters more that I have fun than if I meet these (possibly unrealistic) goals!….Until then I will keep blogging and learning ❤

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “#BookBlogWriMo: The Future of Your Blog

  1. coffeelant says:

    You can do it! 🙂 I have faith and one day your dreams will come true.

    Like

Leave a Reply

