The GIF Tag

I was recently tagged by Alicia @ A Kernel of Nonsense to do the GIF tag! Thank you so much for tagging me Alicia 🙂 For this tag, Alicia gave me 10 books I have to respond to with an GIF.

The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

angry animated GIF

I regret to inform you that I haven’t read these books.. :/

The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

The Catcher in the Rye by J. D. Salinger

I Hunt Killers by Barry Lyga

Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater

I hope you enjoyed this book tag and thanks again to Alicia! If you want to participate (then I tag you!) so keep reading and you’ll see a list of books to respond to with gifs… 🙂

Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor

Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher

Code Name: Verity by Elizabeth Wein

Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

Fallen by Lauren Kate

Legend by Marie Lu

Beauty Queens by Libba Bray

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “The GIF Tag

  1. Even that The Fault in Our Stars gif makes me want to cry!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cynthia says:

    Love The Fault in Our Stars Gif. That book was so incredibly moving. Loved the movie as well.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’ve only read one of the books that you suggested people do. Haha! I have almost all of them, I just haven’t read them yet! 😛 Nice tag!

    Like

Leave a Reply

