Book Blogger Hop: January 30th – February 5th

book blogger hop

This blog hop is hosted by Billy @ The Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer

Question: Do you ever get comments from authors when you have posted or tweeted your review?

Answer: I’d like to say yes but considering I’ve only been blogging for 3 months now, I really haven’t gotten contacted by an author about a review I posted..yet. Despite the “controversy” on authors responding to book reviews, I would really be honored to get a response to a (preferably positive) review. 

Tagged , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop: January 30th – February 5th

  1. Alysia @My Little Pocketbooks says:

    3 months that’s it! Excellent job on this blog. I love your clean style. New follower via Twitter @lilpocketbooks

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I actually got a response from Sam Maggs on my last review on twitter! oh and V.E. Schwab! Which I freaked out about haha This blog is great! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

