Discussion Posts: Sneak-Peek

Hi guys!
So for a while now I’ve wanted to start posting more original content on this blog – mostly in the form of discussion posts. I’ve brainstormed a couple of types of discussion posts I’m interested in doing and I’ll be describing them in this blog post. If you find something you like, leave a comment below!

Lit Talks

“Lit Talks” will be a series of discussion posts where I discuss anything that has caught my eye. I want to take a new angle on old and new topics alike. I aim to make these posts interesting, inspiring and engaging.

What do I think

“What Do I Think?” is similar to “Lit Talks” but I will be responding to topics I’ve seen other bloggers discussing on their blogs. I’ll probably link to a couple of blogs and comment on their answers/thoughts on the topic.

All Around The Web

“All Around The Web” will feature a bunch of links (and sometimes a commentary) on/to the various interesting blog posts I read recently. Links on other people’s blogs are responsible for some of my traffic so I’m hoping to return the favor through these blog posts.

That’s all for today! Hope you guys are excited…Stay tuned for future posts! 🙂

Tagged , , , , , ,

10 thoughts on “Discussion Posts: Sneak-Peek

    • Rachana says:

      Yay!! Thanks! That makes me feel so much more motivated (which is the main reason why I published this post!) I kept putting off doing discussion posts because I was scared I wouldn’t know what to talk about…I’d say the wrong thing..I don’t know, there’s a lot that can go wrong (at-least in my head there is!) but I finally decided to publish a sneak-peek and see how it goes from there 😀
      Anyway thanks for the positive response ❤ It means a lot!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. infinityreads says:

    Omg so many interesting new things you’ve come up with! I cannot wait! love love love discussion

    Liked by 1 person

    • Rachana says:

      Thank you 😀 So glad to hear that ❤ It will probably be another week or two before I publish the first discussion post but I am hard at work brainstorming ideas that I might flesh out later. 😛 So much fun!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. bookolympus says:

    I LOVE discussing stuff with others and I CAN’T WAIT for the posts :DDDDD Excited!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Seo Woo says:

    Rachana!! 🙂 Finally found ur blog! It seems rly cool and it’s amazing! Keep up the great work! Miss you so much and love you ❤

    Like

  4. Lisa says:

    These sounds like great ideas! I’m looking forward to seeing what you write about!

    Like

Leave a Reply

