#BookBlogWriMo: Favorite Book Blogging Things

bookblogwrimo-banner

This is an version of NaNoWriMo for book bloggers. There’s a prompt for each day discussing various aspects of blogging. #BookBlogWriMo is hosted by Book Bumblings.

Today’s Prompt: Favorite Book Blogging Things – Feel free to talk about the wonderful host of BookBlogWriMo and how much you love her.

Yes well I do love the wonderful host of BookBlogWriMo for creating such a cool blog event with great prompts! But onto other favorite blogging things… 😉

MEMES! BOOK TAGS! Those are the first things that pop into my mind. I’ve already dedicated posts to “fangirling” about how I love these book blogging things. And I truly do. They give me an opportunity to share my thoughts on a variety of topics book-related and inspire me. Most often, I have not even considered the questions, that come up in book tags, before so it’s an exciting process of self-reflection for me! And the chance to share my thoughts with an eager (or perhaps not-so-eager) audience is absolutely awesome 😀

FOLLOWERS! LIKES! REBLOGS! COMMENTS! I love switching on my iphone and seeing the long list of notifications I’ve racked up overnight. Publishing blog posts has become such a rewarding process thanks to your participation so thank you 🙂 I know it might not seem like a big deal but every like, comment, follow, reblog, and so on means a lot to me ❤

Let me know in the comments about your favorite blogging things! Or share a link to your #BookBlogWriMo post which may have gotten buried in my super-long feed. 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment